Ubytování 1787 Barbariga
Od města500 m
Vzdálenost od pláže1500 m
Úvaz pro loď
V objektu pobývají i jiní hosté
Výhled na moře
Vhodné pro invalidy
Pool typesOutdoor pool
Domácí žijí nebo občas pobývají v objektu
MístoV obydleném místě
Obsah nejbližší pláž
Sprchy na pláži
Pláž vhodná pro nudisty
Zábava na pláži
Pláž pro psy
Objekt je obklopen zeleníStřední
Objekt se nachází na samotě
Mezi objektem a pláží se nachází hlavní silnice
Možný přístup automobilem
Objekt se nachází u pláže
Vstup do mořeKrátká mělčina
Garance nejnižší cenyŽádné rezervační poplatky. Šetřete peníze!
Rezervace je bezpečnáPlatba kreditní kartou a platba bankovním převodem
Domluvíte se Vaším jazykemPomoc 24/7 v Angličtině a dalších 12 jazycích
Platíte až při příjezduPřičemž akontaci zaplatíte hned a zbytek až po příjezdu do Chorvatska.
Žádné další nákladyNincs foglalási vagy hitelkártya-használati díj!
Vysoké procento spokojených hostůVíce než 98% našich klientů bylo spokojeno s našimi službami a rádi by s námi opět spolupracovali.
První pomoc22000 m
Hotelový bazén7000 m
Jiné sportovní terény5000 m
Benzinová pumpa pro auto10000 m
Barbariga is a tourist village on the south-western coast of Istria, situated on the Barbariga peninsula or Punta Cissana (named after the lost ancient settlement of Cissa). It is located 22 km northwest of Pula, northwest of Fažana and Vodnjan and southwest of Bale. The main activities include farming (olives), fishing and tourism. A regional road connects Barbariga with Peroj.
Riviera Fažana - 10 věcí, které můžete dělat a vidět
Unspoiled nature of the Istrian National Park and the diversity of flora and fauna will leave no one indifferent. National park Brioni has its 14 islands and is often reffered as heaven on earth. Do you want peace, relaxation and enjoyment in unspolied natural beauty? Do you want to spend an unforgettable active vacation through biking? Istria Sun can make your every wish come true!
In the old town centre which dates back from medieval times visitors can see the parish church of SS. Cosmas and Damian (XV century)picturesque squares, old close-built houses, narrow stone paved streets as well as three churches (St. Mary of Mount Carmel – IX century, St. John's XVI cent., St. Eliseus – VI cent.) . The long fishing tradition of this town has resulted in a Fishing academy, where all the people enrolled learn to salt this staple of Adriatic cuisine. Near the town center, the Sardine park along the Fažana promenade brings together different artistic creations, and hosts numerous fish-themed public festivals. During these festivals, held many times during the summertime visitors have a chance to try and learn how to prepare the fish in various diverse ways.
The ground plan is elliptical, the longer axis measuring about 130 m and the shorter one about 100 m. Gladiator fights took place in the central flat area called the arena, while the spectators could sit on the stone tiers or stand in the gallery. It is believed that the Amphitheater could seat about 20,000 spectators. Local limestone was used for its construction. In the Middle Ages it was the site of knights tournaments and fairs. Today it is the venue for summer performances - the Film Festival, Opera Season, Equestrian Festival, concerts, ... which can seat about 5,000 spectators. The underground passages, once used by the gladiators, nowadays host a regular exhibition of viticulture and olive growing in Istria in ancient times. The exhibits include reconstructions of machines once used for the production of olive oil and wine (mills, presses, vessels) and amphorae used for storing and transporting olive oil and wine. The Amphitheater is situated outside the old city walls because of its size and geographical configuration. The road that leads to the center was constructed during Emperor Vespasian, after whom it was named - Via Flavia. Even today it represents one of the main city roads.
The Forum was the nucleus of city life, its religious, administrative, legislative and commercial center. On the northern part of the Forum stood two twin temples and a central one dedicated to Jupiter, Juno and Minerva. Today only the Temple of Augustus has been fully preserved while of the second temple only the back wall, built into the Communal Palace in the 13th century, is visible. Ancient remains of the Forum have been found during the construction of new buildings, the latest ones being "Agrippina and her time" (1st century AD). The remains have been partly restored and are now exhibited in the bank built on the site. Even today the Forum is the administrative and legislative center of the city. During the summer months it is the venue for numerous cultural events.
Don't miss Pula's latest attraction, a stunning lighting display at the city's circa 1856 Uljanik shipyard, one of the world's oldest working shipyards. Renowned lighting designer Dean Skira has lit up the shipyard's iconic cranes in 16,000 different colour schemes, which come alive four times every evening on the hour, starting at 9pm for 15 minutes.
Triumphal Arch of Sergius
The gate and wall were pulled down in the beginning of the 19th century as a result of the city expansion outside the city walls. The Arch was constructed in Corinthian style with strong Hellenistic and Asia Minor influences both in the method and ornaments. As the eastern side was not visible it has remained for the most part uncarved, while the western, town side is richly decorated. Today numerous cultural performances, theatrical and musical, are held on the square next to the Arch. The adjacent street is a shopping area.
It was built in 1833 at the top of the cliff bearing the same name, south-east of the southern cape of the Istrian peninsula. It consists of a high round stone tower and a ground floor building having an area of 220 m2 in total. Making part of the lighthouse there is a depot, an engine room, 3 wharves, a boat hoist and a boat shelter. The electricity is supplied from 220 V AC public network, while the water is supplied from a cistern. The lighthouse is automated and included into remote control system. It has lightkeepers.
Aquarium Pula isplaced in the Austro-Hungarian fortress Verudela, which was built in 1886 on the peninsula 3 km from the city centre of Pula. The works to transfor the fortress into the aquarium has been in progress since 2002. The installation has been set in about 60 tanks on the ground floor, the moat, and the first floor of the fortress. In an area of approx. 2000 m2 visitors can get acquainted with inhabitants of Northern and Southern Adriatic Sea, tropical marine and freshwater fish and with exemplary of European rivers and lakes.
Medulin is a popular tourist destination with a rich offer of accommodation and facilities. It has a beautiful coast with many beautiful beaches and it is surrounded by many islets. The most famous beach in Medulin is Bijeca, which spreads more than 1 km along the coast. The beach is sandy with a gradual entrance to the sea, which is great for kids and older people. Those who like sports will be attracted by volleyball in the shoal. Here you can rent deckchairs and parasols and for kids there is an aquagan. On the upper side of the beach you can find a place in the shade of trees, so on the Bijeca beach you can spend the entire day. In Medulin there are many restaurants, shops and bars. Medulin is an ideal place for a vacation, where you can find peaceful and relaxing surrounding, but also a good entertainment.
Tourists and bathers often visit the little Barbariga bay with its beach and port. There is a considerable inflow of tourists ad there are many restaurantsoffering fresh fish throughout the year. The beauty of the place offers culture and spirituality, sport activities, fishing.
Lehátka/Slunečníky k pronajmutí